Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Thanks for bearing with me on my long hiatus from blogging. I just recently returned from a month long trip to the United States, which was a much needed break from my life in Germany and turned out to be a wonderful reunion with my family and friends living in New York and Rhode Island. I also had no way to access my photos and thought a blog post without them wouldn’t be as nice… so without further ado here is a collection of photos from our trip. We started off on the southern coast of RI. Thomas, Anna, Magnus (Anna’s half brother) and I stayed with my aunt, uncle & cousin in a rental house near the beach for a week. We visited some of our old friends in the area (near where Thomas and I went to University together), we went to the beach and visited some of our old haunts. We traveled next to upstate New York (where I grew up) and stayed with my family there for the next three weeks. Overall we had a great time with family and friends, but it’s also nice to be back home again.

In Rhode Island…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

In New York…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA